Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Helena Properties apartments! At Helena Properties Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Helena Properties reviews will show you why our Helena, MT apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
04/03/2023


J
04/03/2023


J
03/23/2023


J
03/23/2023


T
02/18/2023

Got our heat back and was told what we needed if happened again

T
02/18/2023

Got our heat back and was told what we needed if happened again and educates me I feel stupid and thank you so much

T
02/18/2023

Got our heat back and was told what we needed if happened again

J
10/30/2022

Had no heat and had the day off from work, so I went to the office to file a maintenance request. I bumped into a couple of the maintenance guys and told them in person. They came right over to take care of the issue. Thanks guys

J
10/30/2022

Had an issue regulating the temp in my place. The temp got too warm and the thermostat wasn't controlling the heat. Called management to file a request and management got maintenance to come in my apartment right away and fixed the issue. The temp is just right. Thank you Helena Manor.

J
10/30/2022

Had no heat and had the day off from work, so I went to the office to file a maintenance request. I bumped into a couple of the maintenance guys and told them in person. They came right over to take care of the issue. Thanks guys


SiteMap