Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Helena Properties apartments! At Helena Properties Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Helena Properties reviews will show you why our Helena, MT apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
10/30/2022

Had an issue regulating the temp in my place. The temp got too warm and the thermostat wasn't controlling the heat. Called management to file a request and management got maintenance to come in my apartment right away and fixed the issue. The temp is just right. Thank you Helena Manor.

J
10/30/2022

Had no heat and had the day off from work, so I went to the office to file a maintenance request. I bumped into a couple of the maintenance guys and told them in person. They came right over to take care of the issue. Thanks guys

This time I wrote a work order and sent it in. I got a phone call and they came right over to fix my light.

J
08/28/2022


K
08/20/2022

I love the whole experience! I will be calling on Monday about the walk thru paperwork and my receipts for payment!! Thanks again!

J
08/09/2022

They were quick and knowledgeable to help me understand.

M
08/03/2022

My girlfriend and I have been in Helena Manor since March 5th the old landlord made things very confusing but Courtney manage to fix everything that was going on. It started hecktic but since she became The Landlord everything has been very smooth going through and I cannot be more thankful for the help we have received from Courtney. She walked us through all of the process and found all the answers for our questions even though she had to dig for the answer. Thank you so much!

M
08/02/2022

My boyfriend and I love it here Our landlord Courtney is amazing she’s patient with us she gets on everything when something isn’t working it’s a good place to live with a awesome landlord thank you Courtney!

R
05/05/2022


T
04/30/2022

Helena Manor is a very nice place to rent from 5*****


SiteMap